Australia  

“News neutrality by unbiased coverage”
One News Page

One News Page Contact Details



One News Page Corporate Office

One News Page Ltd.
Registered in England and Wales. Company no. 6871419

Registered Office Address
Suite 3
1st Floor
Stanmore House
15-19 Church Road
Stanmore
Middlesex HA7 4AR
United Kingdom

Address for Correspondence
38 The Waterfront
Brighton Marina Village
Brighton Marina
Brighton, East Sussex
BN2 5WA
United Kingdom

Phone +44 (0) 208 1333700


One News Page Staff

Marc Pinter-Krainer, Ph.D.
Editor in Chief
+44 (0) 208 1333700
marc@onenewspage.com

Graham Pierrepoint
Chief Staff Writer
+44 (0) 208 1333700
graham@onenewspage.com

Mike Anderson
Reporter
+44 (0) 208 1333700
mike.anderson@onenewspage.com

Stephanie Boyd
Correspondent
+44 (0) 208 1333700
stephanie.boyd@onenewspage.com

Alice Monroe
Correspondent
+44 (0) 208 1333700
alice.monroe@onenewspage.com

Janie Snow
Reporter
+44 (0) 208 1333700
janie.snow@onenewspage.com

Simon Baxendale
Reporter
+44 (0) 208 1333700
simon@onenewspage.com

Adam Yardley
Reporter
+44 (0) 208 1333700
adam@onenewspage.com



Social Media

To keep up to date with the latest news trends, follow One News Page on Facebook and Twitter.
You can also subscribe to our RSS feed of latest important news headlines, as identified by our clever top news algorithm.


Enquiries by Email

Finally, we would welcome your feedback. Let us know if you have any comments, questions or suggestions: Please contact us. Thank you.

You can also contact us for media enquiries, submit your suggestions and feedback for our consideration, or get in touch in case you'd like to report any issues to do with our site content.





 

Useful Links


«Home Page

»Help
»About us
»Contact us
»Disclaimer
»Press Releases

»Terms and Conditions
»Privacy Policy
»Content Accreditation
»Advertising Information

»DMCA / Content Removal Request

»RSS Feed (top news headlines)
»RSS Feed (homepage headlines)
»RSS Feed (news video clips)

»News for my website
»Free search widget
»News search add-on for Firefox
»1np.co: Free URL shortener

»One News Page on Facebook
»One News Page on Twitter
»One News Page on Google+

One News Page on LinkedIn

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2018 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  Contact us  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest