Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Monday, 2 August 2021

Nobel Prize

Prizes established in 1895 by Alfred Nobel

Nobel Prize
Nobel Prize

The Nobel Prize is five separate prizes that, according to Alfred Nobel's will of 1895, are awarded to ”those who, during the preceding year, have conferred the greatest benefit to humankind.”

0 shares 1 views

News coverage