Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Sunday, 19 September 2021

South Korea

Country in East Asia

South Korea
South Korea

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea (ROK), is a country in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula, and sharing a land border with North Korea. About 25 million people, around half of the country's population of 51 million, live in the Seoul Capital Area.

0 shares 8 views

News coverage

South Korea media coverage


More coverage