Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Israeli Premier League

Israeli Premier League
Israeli Premier League

The Israeli Premier League, officially The Tel Aviv Stock Exchange League for sponsorship purposes, is a professional association football league which operates as the highest division of the Israeli Football League – the state's league of Israel. The league is contested by 14 clubs, and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with its second division Liga Leumit. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing between 33 and 36 matches each, totalling 240 matches in every season.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage