Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Monday, 20 September 2021


Geographic and political region consisting of countries of East, South, Southeast, and Australasia, and the Western Pacific Ocean


The Asia-Pacific (APAC) is the part of the world in or near the Western Pacific Ocean. Asia-Pacific varies in area depending on context, but it generally includes East Asia, Southeast Asia, South Asia, Australia, and Oceania.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage