Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Sunday, 19 September 2021

Malcolm Turnbull

29th Prime Minister of Australia

Malcolm Turnbull
Malcolm Turnbull

Malcolm Bligh Turnbull is a former Australian politician who was the 29th Prime Minister of Australia from 2015 to 2018. He served twice as Leader of the Liberal Party, from 2008 to 2009 when he was Leader of the Opposition, and from 2015 to 2018 when he was Prime Minister. He was the MP for Wentworth in the House of Representatives from 2004 to 2018.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage