Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Central America

Region of the Americas

Central America
Central America

Central America is a region of the Americas. It is bordered by Mexico to the north, Colombia to the southeast, the Caribbean Sea to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west and south. Central America consists of seven countries: Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua and Panama. Their combined population is estimated at 44.53 million (2016).

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

Central America media coverage


More coverage