Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Monday, 12 April 2021


Unincorporated territory of the US


Guam is an organized, unincorporated territory of the United States in the Micronesia subregion of the western Pacific Ocean. It is the westernmost point and territory of the United States; in Oceania, it is the largest and southernmost of the Mariana Islands and the largest island in Micronesia. Guam's capital is Hagåtña, and the most populous city is Dededo.

0 shares 1 views

News coverage

You might like