Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Division of Boothby

Australian federal electoral division

Division of Boothby    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Division of Boothby: Australian federal electoral division
The Division of Boothby is an Australian electoral division in South Australia. The division was one of the seven established when the former Division of South Australia was redistributed on 2 October 1903 and is named after William Boothby (1829–1903), the Returning Officer for the first federal election.


Liberals' Flint wins in Boothby in SA

Labor's Nadia Clancy has conceded defeat to Liberal Nicolle Flint in the marginal Adelaide seat of Boothby.
SBS - Published

Close race in Boothby in SA election count

The seat of Boothby remains the only SA seat that is still undecided after Saturday's federal election.
SBS - Published

Libs to hold Boothby according to SA poll

A new opinion poll suggests the Liberal Party will hold South Australia's most marginal seat of Boothby at Saturday's federal election.
SBS - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.