Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Friday, 26 November 2021

Theresa May

Prime Minister of the United Kingdom from 2016 to 2019

Theresa May
Theresa May

Theresa Mary, Lady May is a British politician who served as Prime Minister of the United Kingdom and Leader of the Conservative Party from 2016 to 2019. May served as Home Secretary from 2010 to 2016 in the Cameron government and has been the Member of Parliament (MP) for Maidenhead in Berkshire since 1997. Ideologically, she identifies herself as a one-nation conservative.

0 shares 3 views

News coverage