Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Friday, 22 January 2021


Landlocked country in South America


Bolivia, officially the Plurinational State of Bolivia, is a landlocked country located in western-central South America. The constitutional capital is Sucre, while the seat of government and executive capital is La Paz. The largest city and principal industrial center is Santa Cruz de la Sierra, located on the Llanos Orientales, a mostly flat region in the east of the country.

0 shares 2 views

News coverage

You might like