Skip to main content
Australia Edition
Tuesday, 3 August 2021

Rahul Gandhi

Indian politician

Rahul Gandhi
Rahul Gandhi

Rahul Gandhi is an Indian politician and a member of the Indian Parliament, representing the constituency of Wayanad, Kerala in the 17th Lok Sabha. A member of the Indian National Congress, he served as the President of the Indian National Congress from 16 December 2017 to 3 July 2019. Gandhi is the chairperson of the Indian Youth Congress, the National Students Union of India also a trustee of Rajiv Gandhi Foundation and Rajiv Gandhi Charitable Trust.

0 shares 5 views

News coverage

Rahul Gandhi media coverage


More coverage