Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Division of Hasluck

Australian federal electoral division

Division of Hasluck    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Division of Hasluck: Australian federal electoral division
The Division of Hasluck is an electoral division of the Australian House of Representatives, located in Western Australia.


Key WA seats at the federal election

The key West Australian seats heading into Saturday's federal election are Pearce, Hasluck and Swan, which Labor hopes to snatch from the Liberals.
SBS - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.