Six Victorian AFL clubs set to relocate to Queensland

Sydney Morning Herald Friday, 3 July 2020
The Queensland Premier has revealed six Melbourne-based clubs will be temporarily based in Queensland as the fall-out of COVID-19 continues.

You Might Like

Related news from verified sources

Queensland to host six AFL teams as all Victorian clubs leave coronavirus-hit state

All 10 Victorian AFL clubs will leave the state and enter hubs in either WA, NSW or Queensland.

Victorian clubs to hit the road as COVID crisis bites

All round six AFL matches will be played in either New South Wales and Queensland as the AFL reshapes the fixture to deal with the cororavirus outbreak in...
Brisbane Times

Tweets about this