Australia  

“News neutrality by unbiased coverage”
One News Page
> >

When You Can Pre-Order the iPhone XR in Every Time Zone

MacRumours.com Thursday, 18 October 2018
Pre-orders for the iPhone XR will kick off on Friday, October 19 at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time, allowing customers to purchase the third flagship iPhone in the 2018 iPhone lineup.

Apple is planning to make the new devices available in multiple countries around the world simultaneously, so we've created a list of when pre-orders will kick off all around the world.

· *Australia West* - 3:01 p.m. AWST· *Australia East* - 5:01 p.m. AEST· *Austria* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Belgium* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Canada West* - 12:01 a.m. PDT· *Canada East* - 3:01 a.m. EDT· *China* - 3:01 p.m. CST· *Denmark* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Finland* - 10:01 a.m. EEST· *France* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Germany* - 9:01 a.m. CES· *Guernsey* - 8:01 a.m. BST· *Hong Kong* - 3:01 p.m. HKT· *Ireland* - 8:01 a.m. IST· *Isle of Man* - 8:01 a.m. BST· *Italy* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Japan* - 4:01 p.m. JST· *Jersey* - 8:01 a.m. BST· *Luxembourg* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Mexico* - 2:01 a.m. CDT· *Netherlands* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *New Zealand* - 8:01 p.m. NZDT· *Norway* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Portugal* - 8:01 a.m. WEST· *Puerto Rico* - 3:01 a.m. AST· *Saudi Arabia* - 10:01 a.m. AST· *Singapore* - 3:01 p.m. SGT· *Spain* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Sweden* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Switzerland* - 9:01 a.m. CEST· *Taiwan* - 3:01 p.m. CST· *UAE* - 11:01 a.m GST· *United Kingdom* - 8:01 a.m. BST· *United States West* - 12:01 a.m. PDT· *United States Mountain* - 1:01 a.m. MDT· *United States Central* - 2:01 a.m. CDT· *United States East* - 3:01 a.m. EDT· *US Virgin Islands* - 3:01 a.m. ASTWe haven't listed every time zone for every country, such as in Canada, Russia, and the United States, nor have we listed every available pre-order country, so make sure to double check your specific time zone so you're certain you know the exact time that pre-orders will kick off. A time zone converting website is a useful tool for confirming accurate pre-order times.

It's not yet clear if supplies of the iPhone XR will be constrained, but there have been rumors of production issues that led to a launch delay, so it's best to pre-order the iPhone XR as soon as possible if you're aiming to get a new device on release day.

iPhone XR pre-orders will be available on October 19 in Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Herzegovina, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, the UAE, UK, US, and US Virgin Islands.

The first iPhone XR pre-orders will arrive to customers on Friday, October 26, the XR's official launch date.Related Roundup: iPhone XR
Buyer's Guide: iPhone XR (Caution)

Discuss this article in our forums
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 

Recent related videos from verified sources

New MacBook Air, iPad Pro and More: Everything Apple Just Announced [Video]New MacBook Air, iPad Pro and More: Everything Apple Just Announced 01:16

Apple unveiled a host of new products and gadgets during a Tuesday event in Brooklyn, New York. The event came just weeks after Apple announced its latest iPhone models, including the iPhone XS, iPhone..

Credit: Time - Published

iPHONE XS BUYER'S GUIDE -- Comparing Apples to Apples [Video]iPHONE XS BUYER'S GUIDE -- Comparing Apples to Apples 03:41

If you've already got an Apple phone, is it time to upgrade to the new iPhone XS or XS MAX?

Credit: GetConnected TV - Published

The Meaning Behind R In iPhone XR [Video]The Meaning Behind R In iPhone XR 00:44

Apple hasn't explained what the 'R' and 'S' stand for in its latest iPhone lineup, the iPhone XS and XR. Apple rarely does — the last time it did was 2009, during the launch of the iPhone 3GS, where..

Credit: Wochit - Published

iPHONE XS BUYER'S GUIDE -- comparing Apples to Apples [Video]iPHONE XS BUYER'S GUIDE -- comparing Apples to Apples 03:41

If you've already got an Apple phone, is it time to upgrade to the new iPhone XS or XS MAX?

Credit: GetConnected TV - Published

Apple CEO Tim Cook: Augmented Reality Is The Future Of The iPhone [Video]Apple CEO Tim Cook: Augmented Reality Is The Future Of The iPhone 03:08

Apple CEO Tim Cook: Augmented reality is the future of the iPhone. This video, "Apple CEO Tim Cook: Augmented Reality Is The Future Of The iPhone", first appeared on nowthisnews.com.

Credit: NowThis News - Published

Save Time When Texting on Your iPhone by Doing This [Video]Save Time When Texting on Your iPhone by Doing This 01:15

Autocorrect on your iphone might make texting so much easier but did you know there is another feature on your apple devices that can save you so much time when texting? Probably not. Susana Victoria..

Credit: Buzz60 - Published

Apple iPhone XS vs. Samsung Galaxy S9 [Video]Apple iPhone XS vs. Samsung Galaxy S9 01:06

Now that the iPhone XS is here, it’s time for Apple and Samsung to duke it out. Is the Apple iPhone XS better than the Samsung Galaxy S9? Which should you buy? Digital Trends took a look to find..

Credit: Wochit - Published

Apple's CEO Tim Cook Defends Pricing of New iPhones [Video]Apple's CEO Tim Cook Defends Pricing of New iPhones 00:54

The new Iphone XS and XS Max are now available for pre-order and while most people didn’t think the gadgets could get any more expensive… they did. But Apple's CEO Tim Cook has a reason why...

Credit: Veuer - Published

You Might Like


Tweets about this


Other recent news in Computer Industry

IPHONE XR sales estimates slashed by Ming-Chi Kuo, similar to his IPHONE X prognosticationsIPHONE X Display Module Replacement Program FAQ: Everything you need to know
JP Morgan trims AAPL target to $266 on IPHONE XR weakness, economic concernsAMAZON locks in on NYC & Northern Virginia for HQ2 after year-long search
Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2018 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  Contact us  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest