Celebrating 10 Years of Trusted News Discovery
One News Page
> >

Five nations agree to divvy up resources-rich Caspian Sea

Sydney Morning Herald Monday, 13 August 2018
The leaders of Russia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan have signed the Convention on the Legal Status of the Caspian Sea.
Credit: Euronews English - Published < > Embed
News video: Caspian nations agree on division of oil and gas spoils

▶ Caspian nations agree on division of oil and gas spoils 01:30

Caspian nations agree on division of oil and gas spoils

You Might Like

Recent related videos from verified sources

Explore abandoned Soviet weapons testing site [Video]Explore abandoned Soviet weapons testing site

The Soviet ‘Dagdiesel’ floating plant was built in 1939 in the Caspian Sea for testing naval weapons and torpedoes. It was built with numerous facilities, such as a hotel, library and even a..

Credit: Ruptly TV     Duration: 01:04Published

Tweets about this

Other recent news in World

Cancel Brexit? Petition to Reverse Course at 3 MILLION and CountingWith 3 Million Signatures, Some Britons Clamor to Cancel BREXIT
EU sets April 12 BREXIT DATE if Britain fails to back dealThe FLORIDA Man Challenge is the Best Thing Happening on the Internet Right Now
Environmentally friendly: One News Page is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Press Room  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest
One News® is a registered trademark of One News Page Ltd.